يسر شركة Prairie State Legal Services الانضمام إلى مؤسسة العدالة المتساوية في إلينوي (IEJF) للإعلان عن إطلاق الإخلاء يساعد إلينوي، وهو برنامج جديد على مستوى الولاية يتألف من 16 منظمة غير ربحية تقدم خدمات قانونية مجانية وخدمات وساطة وإحالات إلى موارد الإسكان استجابة لأزمة الإخلاء.

يتم تشجيع جميع المقيمين ذوي الدخل المنخفض في إلينوي الذين يواجهون مشكلة إسكان على الاتصال بالبرنامج. يمكن للناس الاتصال بالخط الساخن لمساعدة الإخلاء في إلينوي على (855) 631-0811  أو قم بزيارة الموقع على evictionhelpillinois.org. للبدء ، يحتاج الناس فقط للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة البسيطة حول قضية الإسكان الخاصة بهم. الهدف من Eviction Help Illinois هو إبقاء الناس في منازلهم ومنع حبس الرهن العقاري على العقارات المؤجرة.

تم تكليف IEJF بتوزيع تمويل المنح من دائرة الخدمات الإنسانية في إلينوي (IDHS) لتطوير هذا البرنامج على مستوى الولاية. مساعدة الإخلاء في إلينوي هي واحدة من عدة برامج تمولها IDHS كجزء من استجابة شاملة على مستوى الولاية لأزمة الإخلاء.

Prairie State Legal Services is pleased to join the Illinois Equal Justice Foundation (IEJF) to announce the launch of Eviction Help Illinois, a new statewide program comprising of 16 non-profit organizations that will provide free legal services, mediation services and referrals to housing resources in response to the eviction crisis.

All low-income residents in Illinois facing a housing issue are encouraged to contact the program. People can call the Eviction Help Illinois hotline at (855) 631-0811 or visit the website at evictionhelpillinois.org. To get started, people just need to answer a few simple questions about their housing issue. The goal of Eviction Help Illinois is to keep people in their homes and to prevent foreclosures on rental properties.

The IEJF was charged with distributing grant funding from the Illinois Department of Human Services (IDHS) to develop this statewide program. Eviction Help Illinois is one of several programs IDHS is funding as part of a comprehensive, statewide response to the eviction crisis.